Editors: Acta Materialia

Schuh_80

Prof. Christopher A. Schuh, Coordinating Editor/Governor

Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

77 Massachusetts Avenue, Room 6-113

Cambridge, MA 02139, USA

E-mail: schuh@actamaterialia.org

Editorial Associate: Becky Houston

Associate Editors:

Dr. Baptiste Gault, Max-Planck Institut für Eisenforschung

Dr. Marc Legros, CEMES-CNRS

Professor Angus Wilkinson, University of Oxford

Beyerlein_80

Prof. Irene Beyerlein, Editor

Mechanical Engineering, Materials Departments

University of California, Santa Barbara

2326 Engineering II

Santa Barbara, CA 93106-5070, USA

E-mail: beyerlein@actamaterialia.org

Editorial Assistant: Julie Brown

Furuhara 80

Prof. Tadashi Furuhara, Editor

Institute for Materials Research

Tohoku University

2-1-1 Katahira

980-8577, Aoba, Sendai, Japan

E-mail: tadashi.furuhara@actamaterialia.org

Editorial Assistant: Mika Terada

Prof. Günter Gottstein, Editor

Institut für Metallkunde und Metallphysik

RWTH

Aachen D-52056 Germany

E-mail: gottstein@actamaterialia.org

Editorial Assistant: Norma Gottstein

Prof. Christopher R. Hutchinson, Editor

Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Clayton Campus, Monash University

Wellington Road, Clayton, VIC 3800, Victoria, Australia

E-mail: crhutchinson@actamaterialia.org

Associate Editor: Prof. Ma Qian

Dr. Sungho Jin, Editor

Professor Emeritus, UC San Diego

9500 Gilman Drive

La Jolla, CA 92093-0411, USA

E-mail: jin@actamaterialia.org

Editorial Assistant: Michael Reiss

Kircheim_80_1

Prof. Reiner Kirchheim, Editor

Institut für Materialphysik

University of Göttingen

Tammannstr. 1

D-37077 Göttingen, Germany

E-mail: kirchheim@actamaterialia.org

Editorial Assistant: Dorothea Kirchheim

lei_lu_80

Prof. Lei Lu, Editor

Institute of Metal Research

Chinese Academy of Sciences

Shenyang National Laboratory for Materials Sciences

72 Wenhua Road, 110016, Shenyang, China

E-mail: leilu@actamaterialia.org

Editorial Assistant: Shuai Jin

ramamurty_80

Prof. Upadrasta Ramamurty, Editor

Department of Materials Engineering

Indian Institute of Science (IISc)

C.V. Raman Avenue

560012 Bangalore, India

E-mail: ur@actamaterialia.org

Editorial Assistant: Hema Gurumurthy

Rickman_80_1

Prof. Jeffrey M. Rickman, Editor

Dept. of Materials Science and Engineering

Dept. of Physics

Lehigh University

244 Whitaker Laboratory, 5 E. Packer Avenue

Bethlehem PA 18015-3195, USA

E-mail: rickmanrohrer@actamaterialia.org

Editorial Assistant: Deanne Hoenscheid

david_rodney_80

Prof. David Rodney, Editor

Institut Lumière Matière

Lyon Tech-La Doua

University of Lyon

Bâtiment Brillouin

University of Lyon

6 rue Ada Byron, 69622 Villeurbanne, France

E-mail: david.rodney@actamaterialia.org

Associate Editors: Dr. Emmanuel Clouet, Prof. Chad Sinclair

Prof. Gregory S. Rohrer, Editor

Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Carnegie Mellon University

5000 Forbes Ave., Pittsburgh, PA 15213-3890, USA

E-mail: rickmanrohrer@actamaterialia.org

Editorial Assistant: Deanne Hoenscheid