Editors: Acta Materialia

Schuh_80

Prof. Christopher A. Schuh, Coordinating Editor/Governor

Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

77 Massachusetts Avenue, Room 6-113

Cambridge, MA 02139

E-mail: schuh@actamaterialia.org

Editorial Assistant: Becky Houston

Associate Editors:

Dr. Baptiste Gault, Max-Planck Institut für Eisenforschung

Dr. Marc Legros, CEMES-CNRS

Professor Angus Wilkinson, University of Oxford

Beyerlein_80

Irene Beyerlein, Editor

Theoretical Division – MSB216

Los Alamos National Laboratory

Los Alamos, NM 87545, USA

E-mail: beyerlein@actamaterialia.org

Editorial Assistant: Julie Brown

Prof. Günter Gottstein, Editor

Institut für Metallkunde und Metallphysik

RWTH

Aachen D-52056 Germany

E-mail: gottstein@actamaterialia.org

Editorial Assistant: Norma Gottstein

Dr. Sungho Jin, Editor

Director, UCSD Materials Science & Engineering Program

Dept. of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

UC San Diego

9500 Gilman Drive

La Jolla, CA 92093-0411

E-mail: jin@actamaterialia.org

Editorial Assistant: Michael reiss

Kircheim_80_1

Prof. Reiner Kirchheim, Editor

Institut für Materialphysik

University of Göttingen

Tammannstr. 1

D-37077 Göttingen, Germany

E-mail: kirchheim@actamaterialia.org

Editorial Assistant: Dorothea Kirchheim

lei_lu_80

Prof. Lei Lu, Editor

Shenyang National Laboratory for Materials Science

Institute of Metal Research

Chinese Academy of Sciences

Shenyang, 110016, P.R. China

E-mail: leilu@actamaterialia.org

Editorial Assistant: Shuai Jin

ramamurty_80

Prof. Upadrasta Ramamurty, Editor

Department of Materials Engineering

Indian Institute of Science (IISc)

E-mail: ur@actamaterialia.org

Editorial Assistant: Hema Gurumurthy

Rickman_80_1

Prof. Jeffrey M. Rickman, Editor

Dept. of Materials Science and Engineering

Dept. of Physics

Lehigh University

244 Whitaker Laboratory, 5 E. Packer Avenue

Bethlehem PA 18015-3195

E-mail: rickmanrohrer@actamaterialia.org

Editorial Assistant: Deanne Hoenscheid

david_rodney_80

Prof. David Rodney, Editor

Institut Lumière Matière

Lyon Tech-La Doua

University of Lyon

Bâtiment Brillouin

University of Lyon

6 rue Ada Byron, 69622 Villeurbanne, France

E-mail: david.rodney@actamaterialia.org

Prof. Richard Wagner, Editor

Director, Institut Laue-Langevin

F-38042 Grenoble, Cedex 9, France

E-mail: richard.wagner@actamaterialia.org

Editorial Assistant: Margrit Wagner