Acta Materialia, Acta Biomaterialia, Scripta Materialia, Materialia Journals

Board of Governors

Executive Committee

Portrait of Dr. George (Rusty) T Gray III

Dr. George (Rusty) T Gray III

Chair & Treasurer/TMS Governor

Materials Science and Technology Div.

Los Alamos National Laboratory

E-mail: rusty@lanl.gov

View Profile

Portrait of Professor Carolyn Hansson

Professor Carolyn Hansson

Executive Secretary starting 2014/Cooperating Society Governor

Department of Mechanical and Mechantronics Engineering

University of Waterloo

E-mail: chansson@uwaterloo.ca

View Profile

Governors

Portrait of Christopher A. Schuh

Christopher A. Schuh

Coordinating Editor/Governor

Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

E-mail: schuh@actamaterialia.org

View Profile

Portrait of Dr. John Ågren

Dr. John Ågren

Cooperating Society Governor

Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Royal Institute of Technology

E-mail: john@kth.se

View Profile

Portrait of Professor Hua Ai, Ph.D.

Professor Hua Ai, Ph.D.

Cooperating Society Governor

National Engineering Research Center for Biomaterials (NERCB)

Sichuan University

E-mail: huaai@scu.edu.cn

View Profile

Dept. of Chemical & Biological Engineering

University of Colorado at Boulder

E-mail: kristi.anseth@colorado.edu

View Profile

Portrait of Dr. Edward I Cole, Jr.

Dr. Edward I Cole, Jr.

ASM Governor

Failure Analysis Department of Sandia National Laboratories

Sandia Fellow and a Fellow of ASM International

E-mail: coleei@sandia.gov

View Profile

Portrait of Professor Dr. Gerhard Dehm

Professor Dr. Gerhard Dehm

Cooperating Society Governor

Max-Planck-Institut für Eisenforschung GmbH

E-mail: dehm@mpie.de

View Profile

Portrait of Dr. Alexis Deschamps

Dr. Alexis Deschamps

Cooperating Society Governor

SIMAP / Phelma – Domaine Universitaire

E-mail: alexis.deschamps@grenoble-inp.fr

View Profile

Portrait of Professor (Emeritus) Wilfried Kurz

Professor (Emeritus) Wilfried Kurz

Cooperating Society Governor

Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)

Institute of Materials, stat. 12

E-mail: wilfried.kurz@epfl.ch

View Profile

Portrait of Dr. Tatsuki Ohji

Dr. Tatsuki Ohji

ASM Governor

National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST)

E-mail: t-ohji@aist.go.jp

View Profile

McC Materials Science and Engineering

Northwestern University

E-mail: g-olson@northwestern.edu

View Profile

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

University of Alabama in Huntsville

E-mail: judith.schneider@uah.edu

View Profile

Portrait of Dr. Mrityunjay Singh

Dr. Mrityunjay Singh

ASM Governor

Chief Scientist

Ohio Aerospace Institute

E-mail: mrityunjay.singh-1@nasa.gov

View Profile

Metallurgical and Materials Engineering

The University of Alabama

E-mail: gwarren@eng.ua.edu

View Profile

Adjunct to the Board

Portrait of Shelley Bacik

Shelley Bacik

Administrative Associate

Centre for Teaching Excellence

University of Waterloo

E-mail: sbacik@uwaterloo.ca

View Profile